Четири годишни времиња – Антонио Вивалди

MiT [ dobra muzika banner ] 01Four Seasons ~ Antonio Vivaldi
[youtube height=”HEIGHT” width=”WIDTH”]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GRxofEmo3HA[/youtube]

The Four Seasons (Italian: Le quattro stagioni) is a set of four violin concertos by Antonio Vivaldi. Composed in 1723, The Four Seasons is Vivaldi’s best-known work, and is among the most popular pieces in the classical music repertoire. The texture of each concerto is varied, each resembling its respective season. For example, “Winter” is peppered with silvery pizzicato notes from the high strings, calling to mind icy rain, whereas “Summer” evokes a thunderstorm in its final movement, which is why the movement is often called “Storm” (as noted in the list of derivative works).

Посетено 966 пати

Мајка Ти и Татко Ти

Мајка Ти и Татко Ти

Следете не на Фејсбук!

AnimeFreak - Watch Anime Online for Free. Subbed & Dubbed. AnimeFreak #1 Site to watch thousands of dubbed and subbed anime episodes including Dragon Ball Super, Attack on Titan, Naruto Shippuden, One Piece

anime freaks tv Dragon Ball Super (Dub)

AnimeFreak Death Note Episode 29

AnimeFreak SK8 the Infinity (Dub) Episode 8

animefreaks official website That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 2 (Dub)

AnimeFreak Yosuga no Sora: In Solitude Where We are Least Alone